Blue & White

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Another water based track, which I thought appropriate for today, since we had a massive burst in a nearby water main this morning.

I had intended to go to the Faction gig in Nottingham today too, but the knock on effects from that pushed my day so far behind that I've only just finished catching up with everything.

This is the aftermath

Anyway, I previously described this as "music playing in my submarine", which lead to @theTurtleProject suggesting that I create a water based SUB-marine EP -- watch this space =)

External link in case dsound is playing up -

IRSC
USA2P1373011

Release date
31 October 2013

If you like this, you can listen to some of my other tracks on the following services:

Or follow me on Twitter: twitter.com/SkaarlMusic

Thanks for listening!

steemit.com/@skaarl



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

such a cool beat to this mate :)

Cheers mate, I really need to do more of those chops on the drums, been a while since I did something glitchy =P

Good wishes @skaarl,
Your post "Blue & White" hast just been Resteemed !!! 😝🙂😝
I'll continue it as long as you are with me..


😻🙃😻 Be ENGASED to continue with this FREE Restreem service @tow-heed😻🙃😻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74