Limitless - Hey Steemit and dSound, I'm finally back!

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Hey everyone!

Finally I found my way back to Steemit and dSound :) It has been a long time (more than 2 months) since my last post, so after having a great summer full with work, sunshine and not much time for making music, here's my ambient/cinematic track "Limitless". I hope you enjoy this, would be happy to get some feedback in the comments :)

Stay tuned, I'm working on new stuff and I'll share it with the awesome Steem community. I'm so excited! Missed you all!

Much love,
Tom

If you have troubles listening to it on dSound, here's the MusicCoin link:

https://musicoin.org/nav/track/0xf72c2a8fc1d7814d38eb958f57b87e0cd937d717


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

yay ... welcome back my friend ;)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by slacktmusic from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82