Bonnie Legion - Black Hole

in #dsound6 years ago


Original Song: Black Hole Producer: Laurent Lavergne Unofficial Mix and Release Genre: Electronic Pop Songwriter Singer Songwriter: Shavon Bonnie Legion soundlegionrecords.com

Lyrics

Now days you put me in a fog dreaming of what could be,
and maybe I've been playing God saying this is what is should be,
and you say that I been acting bizarre pulsing through my glare spinning like a quasar,
you push me and now i'm out of control collapsing down into a black hole,

but I got a feeling and when I get a feeling like this ain't nothing gonna change my mind,
my hearts on the ceiling got that energy building this is nothing that you have seen before,
I'm moving in circles and in blues and in purples,
and I know nothing is gonna take my soul,
call it a journey baby I'm in a hurry HELL yeah straight into a black hole.

Turned around a rebel,
had a talk with the devil,
hell yeah,
somewhere in a black hole,
I did it on purpose and man it was worth it,
cause I found life inside a black hole

I'm curious out of my mind, thinking of what could be,
dangerous what I might find, look at what you've done to me,

I'm not gonna take it and I'm not gonna fake it no more,
nothing is gonna take my soul,
am I making you nervous? cause I'm not at your service,
I fell right into a black hole,
You left me no place to turn and now my hearts on a full burn,
bursting! and nothings gonna change my goal,
call it a mission, didn't need your permission,
when I dove straight into a black hole.

Turned around a rebel,
had a talk with the devil,
hell yeah,
somewhere in a black hole,
I did it on purpose and man it was worth it,
cause I found life inside a black hole

I'm moving in circles in blues and in purples,
and I know nothings gonna take my soul,
call it a journey baby I'm in a hurry HELL YEAH
straight into a black hole.

Thanks for listening
Shavon Bonnie LEgion


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

HELL YEAH
straight into a black hole.

Thank you for your music you are talented what's the music you bring to the table. @soundlegion

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

its a great post for music lovers

Congratulations @soundlegion! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34