Dub Cadence Feat. Bonnie Legion - Jaded Love

in #dsound6 years ago


Original Song Release: Jaded Love Grime N Bass Loaded Single Genre: Electronic Glitch Grime Producer: Dub Cadence Singer-Songwriter: Shavon Bonnie Legion

One of the coolest sound engineers I know Dub Cadence comes in so hard on production with a vocal stem pack for an original song called Jaded love originally put together off a Wolf & Dog production and meant to be a remix but ended up being the official release product.

Lyrics

Don't you tell me it's about love!

I close my eyes, it will be alright,
you tried to change my mind but,
I put up one hell of a fight,
burn the house down,
break the dishes,
mommy's screaming in the backyard,
programmed by your disposition,
don't you tell me it's about love,

I've given it all, I gave you permission,
oh, that's not my definition,

Jaded love if I see you again,
I'll run away and let it never begin,

run away from jaded love...
let it never it never begin...
let it never it never it never...

Don't you tell me it's about love

I've given it all, I gave you permission,
oh, that's not my definition,

Jaded love if I see you again,
I'll run away and let it never begin,

Don't you tell it's me about love

Thanks for listening
Shavon Bonnie Legion
soundlegionrecords.com



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Hey there. Nice work :) Please link me your discord name or connect with me at Dabone#2404 on Discord. Would like to chat about a small project we're doing. :)

Hell of a Trip, was about to sleep now you put me on a dubing quest.

There's a way your voices connects when you're doing an emotional song like this, it's too beautiful when you use that element, it gets to reach the peak of the soul, you're my favourite singer here 😀😀😀

huge love to you my friend that is a huge compliment

yeah certainly, maybe one day you can do a compilation of all your songs? Like a album

if you go to www.soundlegionrecords.com under release there are several compilation albums on there under Bonnie Legion and Shavon Bonnie Legion with various producers including @qrittix who is Sound Legion's head multi genre producer. much love to you @josediccus

I will certainly go there now, brilliant singer you are, and thank you for responding to me so nicely

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

One of my favorites 😊

wow!!!
Nice Lyrics
I like it...

I'm a Dragon!!! really like it

I like that ! You are very talented !
Can you wrote some song for me??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11