Verdyboy & Greg Dela Feat. Bonnie Legion - We Gonna Rock (Hardstyle Experiment)

in #dsound6 years ago


Original Song" We Gonna Rock Genre: Hardstyle EDM Producers: Verdyboy and Greg Dela Singer Songwriter: Shavon Bonnie LEgion

Something Interesting production and vocal wise. It no fun unless you take risks. ;)

Lyrics

hands down, face down, give in to the fast crowd,
move your body to the sound of the hard pound,
time to release cause the beat dont hide,
its time to explode feel the heat inside,
theres a moving ocean to the flow of your heart beat,
rising you up theres no place that you cant reach,
come little rabbit while i run into the back room,
tying you up with a string and a hall broom,

completely hypnotised when you stare into my eyes,
turn your speakers up and let your blood pressure rise,
beat reverted! undressed vibrations!
calling out to a starving nation,
theres something on the inside I can feel it on the inside,
ever so tied up let your fear start falling,
gonna rock the kingdom,
gonna rock your best,
gonna rock thick THUD inside your chest

We gonna rock you
Oh Oh
We gonna rock you
Oh Oh
WE GONNA ROCK

Thanks for listening
Shavon Bonnie LEgion


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

That has definitely some energy and power. Thanks for waking us up and sharing your music out here Bonnie @soundlegion! LOL

Excellent song friend, I always listen to his songs with my friends, They are really amazing that we like a lot, Greetings and I hope they continue like this!

I love music .I am guitarist .My leisure time spend playing song..

I love music .I
Am guitarist .My leisure
Time spend playing song..

                 - cariglee


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

You totally rock it,your energy is simply flamboyant

nice music image source photo. I enjoyed your music video.
Nice view!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83