Down Deep (Acoustic Smack Track)

in #dsound6 years ago


This is a raw original acoustic smack track, sorda jam session quick track original song. I just did an open recording session guitar and singing with open room mic, and then I added some backing and support vocals, played a little on the atmosphere. The song def would need a full construct to pull out exactly as I envision it but its one of those release pieces. All about getting it out! huge love

Lyrics

We're running from the ghosts we made inside our heads,
there coming from the court house, the judge is out of bed,

we may not have the money babe, we may not have a clue,
we could fall right down this hole babe, oh whatever life may do,

and I will fall down deep with you
yeah you already know that I will go down deep with you

I may not have a smile babe, but its only for today,
I'm splitting from the side babe,
at all this disoray,
we're running from the coast, waves over the edge,
your feeling like a ghost, alone inside your head,

but I will go down deep with you,
yeah you already know that I will go down deep with you
do you already know that I will go down deep with you
I will go down deep with you...

Shavon Bonnie Legion
soundlegionrecords.com


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Wow amazing song, feeling this...

Great genesis track, Bonnie!... Lot's of potential for sure! Nice! Smokin' hot pic too! ;-)

Deep warm smooth kewl catchy vocals sit nice with that guitar! Nice work Shavon! :D

I will go down deep with you...
great .. I love it <3

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91