Bonnie Legion - Into The Daylight

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Producer: Clint Wagoner Singer Songwriter: Shavon Bonnie Legion Genre: Electronic Pop Experiemental Album: Escapist soundlegionrecords.com

Please listen on Choon as well!! Artists like myself get paid per play and it cost you nothing! Absolutely Aces
choon.co/tracks/0yrcawcsuky/into-the-daylight

Into the Daylight Lyrics

Underneath my skin delight,
I can feel you all around me,
I cant breathe tonight,
I need to feel your love surround me,

oh into the night, then into the daylight,
into the night, then into the daylight,

oh let the planets fall,
let the world be gone,
let the waters wall,
waves underneath the sun,
oh love me tender,
oh love me forever,
oh oh oh,
oh oh oh,
into daylight

Underneath this candle light,
I can see your eyes have found me,
I cant breathe tonight, I need to feel your love profoundly,

oh into the night, then into the daylight,
you feel so right,
holding me so tight,
into the night,
then into the daylight
into the night,
then into the daylight

oh let the planets fall,
let the world be gone,
let the waters wall,
waves underneath the sun,
oh love me tender,
oh love me forever,
oh oh oh,
oh oh oh,

Thanks for listening guys
soundlegionrecords.com
Shavon Bonnie Legion


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

A beautiful track and your electronic motive is saturated with energy! Thank you @soundlegion

Smooth rich warm vocals! Sequences and sounds move about nice in my speakers! Positive kool vibe Bonnie! Nice 1! :)

Very good posts, hopefully a successful brother is always in esteem

Following. Great track.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09