Shavon Bonnie Legion - Never Never Land (Qrittix)

in #dsound6 years ago


Original Song: Never Never Land Genre: Fusion Album: Journey of a Songwriter Producer: @qrittix Singer Songwriter: Shavon Bonnie Legion

Lyrics

Wasted to much breath,
to much death,
give it to me slowly give it to me slowly,
I tasted to much religion,
was not my decision,
take it from me wholey,
and take boldy,
I wasted all my days,
on a pressure point highway a click from nowhere,
nobody cares for the truth,

and so I got myself a new pair of shoes,
been walking miles to my favorite blues,
I got that homeless feeling as my skin starts peeling,
im so god damned scared of you,
im living life in never never land,
I dont want to be judged but to be judged I can,
took that position on a mission wishin,
one more day with you,

hated nothing left,
to much regret, yeah
give it to me slowly, give it to me soley,
faded under the wet,
to much regret, yeah
take it from me slowly and take it from me wholey,
I wasted all my days on a pressure point highway,
a click from nowhere,
nobody cares for the truth.

Thanks for Listening
get full album download
soundlegionrecords.com

Listen to this track as well and more of my music on CHOON! Artists get paid per play and it cost you nothing!! :) Massive
choon.co/tracks/54diz1wycq/never-never-land



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

nobody cares for the truth.

That is so true. Truth has no companion to accompany it. Thanks for your song bonnie @soundlgion.

Wao such a beautiful track..great nice voice....wonderful lyrics...i really like this track...thanks for sharing.

A wonderful track and song admire its dynamic motif! Thank you @soundlegion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77