Shavon Bonnie Legion - Shadows (Metropolis) Choon Collaboration

in #dsound6 years ago


Original Song: Shadows
Blockchain Choon Collaboration
Producer: Metropolis
Singer Songwriter: Shavon Bonnie Legion
Genre: hip hop

Its been awhile since I have worked on some new hip hop tracks and I have recently made a connection with a brand new producer on the Choon site and pulled out my Bonnie Legion color sound mask to drop in some love with Metropolis!!! Check out our track with a hand full of others on there way.

This is my first official choon collaboration release. Much more to come with Metropolis.

Huge thanks to Choon for bringing artists together and giving us some light from the shadows.

Lyrics
Music is freedom,
music is my freedom and this freedom is in me,
oh I been livin in the shadows,
oh I been searching for a purpose I found one inside of me,
awareness is freedom,
awareness is my freedom, I'm aware inside of me,
oh I been running in the shadows,
I been searching for a savior I found one inside of me

music is freedom,
music is my freedom and this music is in me

In the shadows,
oh I been running in the shadows
in the shadows
in the shadows

Listen on Choon! Artists get paid per play on Choon and it cost you nothing! Sheer Brilliant

choon.co/tracks/0i0ege9nv37/shadows



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Positive message! Kool swing and nice movement in my speakers! Great vocals and vibes! Nice work Bonnie! Mint! :D

grerat collaboration and wonderful sentiments. powerful and inspirational all round.

A wonderful track and the hip hop motive is very dynamic! Thank you Bonnie

Music is freedom thank you for sharing that freedom with us and setting us free Bonnie @soundlegion

good posts, music is freedom. I love it

Congratulations @soundlegion! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Lovely track...Amazing lyrics....i really love it...thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12