Qrittix & Bonnie Legion - Standing Tall

in #dsound6 years ago


Lyrics
oh i'm standing tall, I wonder if I will fall,
breathe, they're betting against me,
in the sea of forever,

light as a feather, pretty like a flower,
dance on the surface, like your tall as a tower,
the fruits of my mind, like grapes on a vine,
crush them beneath you till they pour out the wine,

I float like a cloud, I smile in the shade,
I wonder about you thinking how we were made,
the fog rolls in, it touches my skin,
something is haunting from a place I have been,

oh i'm standing tall, I wonder if I will fall,
breathe, they're betting against me in the sea of forever,

in the darkest of caves, there's a glow on the ceiling,
life springs forth, i wonder how it is feeling,
a curious mind, in a curious time,
I wonder if they see me or are they totally blind,
i'm out on the surface, im passing you by,
I see all my dreams in an eternity sky,
the clouds they surround me, a storms on the rise,
the rains falling down, its coming out of my eyes,

oh im standing tall, i wonder if I will fall,
breathe, they're betting against me in the sea of forever.
soundlegionrecords.com

Come listen to more of my original music on Choon
on Choon artists get paid per play which is sooo awesome
choon.co/tracks/0d9dkhb1nhh/standing-tall



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Very nice my friend. When you stand tall you don't worry about falling because the confidence and Assurance is there. May you always stand tall as you spread your music to all Bonnie. @soundlegion

Wao boinie,Very wonderful music,Very impressive song,Very interesting back ground music,your voice is so cool,I m big fan of your voice,I always like your music,thanks for sharing,

Wow your music is very interesting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30