Bonnie Legion - Unforgettable

in #dsound6 years ago


Original Song: Unforgettable Producer: Clint Wagoner Singer Songwriter: Shavon Bonnie Legion Album: Bonnie Legion - Escapist

Please Listen to this song on Choon!
On Choon artists get paid per play
choon.co/tracks/0pcdxvwsjhv/unforgettable

Lyrics

Some people lose diamonds in search of stone

some people break hearts, rather break my bones,

some people hold demons in place of God,

some people wont believe when against all odds,

lifes not fair momma told me plain,

and if you try to make it even you could go insane,

a thousand shades paint your color cry,

a thousands questions all asking why.

at night they light, I can see the stars

running down the freeway speeding cars,

life made, im alive, i can feel a scar

my only hope is that heaven is not that far,

broke the strings on my guitar,

burnt a hole in my chest with a brown cigar,

running down the freeway speeding cars,

on a search for heaven underneath the stars,

running for my life unregrettable

a heart beat inside my chest unforgettable!!

Thanks for listening
Shavon Bonnie Legion
California Chameleon Multi Genre Singer Songwriter


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Wao what lyrics of this song.Very impressive music.I m so enjoying this music.You performed very wonderfully.You are perfect singer.Very attractive voice.Great word of you song.Peoples lose daimond to search other stones.Heart touching line.Your song touch my heart.Thanks for sharing.@Bonnie.

big love to you thank you so much for all your kind words and support. xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10