Bonnie Legion - Serenity

in #dsound5 years ago


Original Song: Serenity Producer: Laurent Lavergne Singer Songwriter: Shavon Bonnie Legion Album: Escapist soundlegionrecords.com

Please help support my music by listening to this track on Choon.
choon.co/tracks/647crimpp1/serenity
On Choon artists get paid per play!

Lyrics

LYRICS

Oh the water runs over top of me,
I feel it raining down from an endless sea of possibility,
humility,
im fighting gravity, searching for serenity,

both hands down im flying away!
both hands down, I am flying I'm flying away!

Can you hear my voice crawling out of the woods,
I was helter skelter Scattered all of my goods,
they tried to hold me down, I tried to make them see,
we're fighting gravity, infailably reality,

I struggled long in my youthful days,
Im getting tired of the truth,
I've heard it many ways,
I feel it raining down from an endless sea,
im fighting gravity, searching for serenity,
both hands down im flying down...

Thanks for listening

Shavon Bonnie Legion


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

I listened your song by choon.com.I really love this song.This track touch my heart.Very interesting lyrics.Serenity you performed this song very wonderfully.Really you are perfect singer.I m big fan of your beautiful voice.Thanks for sharing.

es tremendo punki punki suave, me gusta muchoo !

Awesome Shavon...definitely love this one in my collection.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86