Shadows - Bonnie Legion - Produced by Metropolis

in #dsound5 years ago


Original Song: Shadows
Blockchain Choon Collaboration
Producer: Metropolis
Singer Songwriter: Shavon Bonnie Legion

This is my first official choon collaboration release. Much more to come with Metropolis.

Huge thanks to Choon for bringing artists together and giving us some light from the shadows.

Lyrics
Music is freedom,
music is my freedom and this freedom is in me,
oh I been livin in the shadows,
oh I been searching for a purpose I found one inside of me,
awareness is freedom,
awareness is my freedom, I'm aware inside of me,
oh I been running in the shadows,
I been searching for a savior I found one inside of me

music is freedom,
music is my freedom and this music is in me

In the shadows,
oh I been running in the shadows
in the shadows
in the shadows

Listen on Choon
https://www.choon.co/tracks/0i0ege9nv37/shadows/
on Choon artists get paid per play and it really helps support my music and the music of metropolis

Shavon Bonnie Legion



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Awareness helps you break from the chains and become free. You express have well through the freedom of your music Bonnie @soundlegion

Wow excellent music.I like very much

Wao interesting and impressive music. I love music. Amazing tittle of this song. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83