Flip My Beatz: New Pop Track - Bonnie Legion - Too Crazy

in #dsound5 years ago


Listen to this song on Choon https://www.choon.co/tracks/0uymeefschd/too-crazy/

This is a brand new collaborative track release with producer Flip my Beatz. This is our first collaborative piece together and is a Dance Pop Track. I had a fun time working on this track, bit more of a standard pop release vs some of my more risky style tracks but I like to play in all moods and styles. Big love guys and be sure to check out Flip My Beatz on Spotify.

The Song "Too Crazy" is a Pop Style track produced by Flip My Beatz and releases on Spotify, Apple Music, Amazon Music, Google Play, Tidal and more on

Original Song: Too Crazy

Genre: Pop

Producer: FlipMyBeatz

Singer Songwriter: Shavon Bonnie Legion

Lyrics/Sneak

By Bonnie Legion

Wise

wise to your own advice

Think twice

prepare for your whole demise

I told you I was crazy baby

we can't go and play

do you realize the repercussions

everyone would say

I'm to crazy for you babe

Price

Wont pay for the flashing lights

Trouble

in a world full of parasites

I told you different honey

we cant go and play

your to cornered in your tiny box

and everyone would say

I'm to crazy for you babe

I told you they were watching baby

we cant go and play

it'd be cinematic oh so sinful

and everyone would say

I'm to crazy for you babe

Check out Flip my Beatz on Spotify

https://open.spotify.com/artist/6BhyR6S5nizForWsD5NO6N?si=ggozlpPYR6urZ7v0_mysXw



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79