Bonnie Legion - Slave To You (Silencyde)

in #dsound5 years ago


Original Song: Slave to You Producer: Silencyde Singer Songwriter: Shavon Bonnie Legion

Please listen to this song on Choon

https://www.choon.co/tracks/0uk51t1iu9t/slave-to-you/

Lyrics

Love makes me do foolish thing
it fills my heart, then it sings,
its all I think about,
Love hangs my heart on a string,
it makes me do funny things, you got me wrapped around ya,
its strange how the memories last,
when so much time has past,
am I a slave to you,
I cant remember a time without ya,
wasnt thinkin about ya, doing what ya do,

Love makes me do foolish things,
I lay in front of a train, I'll bring the moon to you,
Love makes me do foolish things,
It fills my heart then it sings,
now im a slave to you,
Love makes me do foolish things,
I'll swim across the ocean,
I would drown for you,
Love makes me do foolish things,
I'll write a song and I'll sing,
How im a slave to you

Love makes me do foolish things,
now im a slave to you 2x

Love makes me do foolish things,
wait by the phone till it rings,
I'll lose my mind for you,
Love puts my heart in a sling and shoots it straight in the sky,
im gonna fly for you,
its strange how I keep loving you more,
im walking out the door,
im coming back to you,
I cant remember a time without ya,
I wasnt thinkin about ya, doin what ya do,
Love makes me do foolish things,
I"ll lay in front of a train,
I'll bring the moon to you,
Love makes me do foolish things,
it fills my heart then it sing,
now im a slave to you,
Love makes me do foolish things,
I'll swim across the ocean,
I would drown for you,
Love makes me do foolish things,
I'll write a song and I'll sing,
How im a slave to you foolish things,
now im a slave to you, love makes me do foolish things
now im a slave to you



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67