wav-Dr. & Bonnie Legion - Money Crime

in #dsound5 years ago


Wav-Legion is comprised of California Singer-Songwriter Bonnie Legion & Canadia Musician/Producer: wav-Dr.

Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/wavlegion

Website: https://www.wav-legion.com

Twitter: https://twitter.com/LegionWav

Lyrics

You been taken by the money, the money its the longest story in the world, you been taken by the money, the money, the money its the oldest story in the world

spinning round on a dime taking all of my time it's a god damned crime it's a god damned crime everything that sparkles may not shine I'm always right on the edge looking way behind,

I didn't sign no deal I didn't sell my soul I was born in a world in a money hole spinning round on a dime taking all of my time it's a god damned crime it's a god damned crime

I see you struttin bud, I think your bluffin (show me your money) I see you strutting bud I think you bluffin (Im gonna need to see all of your money) I see you struttin bud I think your bluffin (get down on the ground and give me all of your money)

you been taken by the money its the dumbest story in the world you been taken by the money the money the money it's the only story in the world

spinning round on a dime taking all of my time it's a god damned crime it's a god damned crime to much gold gonna leave you blind always hunting for more on a money grind I may have made some deals I may have sold my soul I confused myself in the money hole

spinning round on a dime taking all of my time it's a god damned crime it's a god damned crime

I see you struttin bud, I think your bluffin (show me your money) I see you strutting bud I think you bluffin (Im gonna need to see all of your money) I see you struttin bud I think your bluffin (get down on the ground and give me all of your money)

you been taken by the money the money the money show me all of your money

Music Video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80