Wav-Legion - Feel It (Original Song)

in #dsound5 years ago


#rock #electronic #heavy #dance
Original Song: Feel It
Producer/Musican/Singer-Songwriter: wav-Dr.
Singer-Songwriter/Visuals: Bonnie Legion

Lyrics

I see colors round
paint my heart in the underground
give me all your sound
I'll bleed my heart as we take it down

when I was a child they told me
don't you touch that fire right there it will burn you
but I just sat there full on stare and I watched the flames
spark high in the full moon

oh well now are you feel this
are you feelin this

now I see fire all around
like orbs of light from the underground
these flames they burn with sound
and they float in the air till they all surround

oh mother don't you give me shit I
oh God don't you love my grit I
I'll dance right here in the moonlight
all these flames so high cause I'm feelin it

I see colors round
paint my heart in the underground
give me all your sound
and I'll bleed my heart as we take it down

when I was a woman they told me
don't you touch that fire right there it will burn you
but I'll just sit here full on stare and I'll watch the flames
don't let it concern you

www.wav-legion.com

*License music with Wav-Legion
Single Use and Commercial Use available
www.wav-legion.com

TWITTER
@wav_Dr @BonnieLegion



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30