Shavon Bonnie Legion - The Inevitable (Simon Kraemer)

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)



"The Inevitable" is a feature track on my 2017 full album release "Journey of a Songwriter" as well as Simon Kraemers full album release "Rough Terrain"
Produced by Simon Kraemer your def in for a great alternative rock sounds, a laid back deep tune with some beautiful chords and production work.

Lyrics

Dont close your eyes!

He, he passes by, dont close your eyes
dont close your eyes,
dreams, they pass me by, dont close your eyes
dont close your eyes,

Free my inevitable life, I see through my inevitable eyes,

She passes by, dont close your eyes,
dont close your eyes,
time, it passes by, dont close your eyes,

Fee my inevitable life, I bleed these inevitable eyes,

Oh I am not like the other ones but I can pretend,
oh I am not like the ohter ones but I can pretend,
(Dont close your eyes)

My inevitable life, my inevitable life,
I bleed oh, my inevitable life,
I bleed oh oh

Dont close your eyes.

Thanks for listening
Download music
soundlegionrecords.com


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Makes me not want to close my eyes

My inevitable life, my inevitable life,
I bleed oh, my inevitable life,
I bleed oh oh
What a way to express feelings, thanks for sharing such post.

huge love to you my friend thanks very much for listening.

You RAWK!!! lady. Another winner.

Nice!, love the guitar arrangement here!, very cool!

Congratulations, your post received one of the top 10 most powerful upvotes in the last 12 hours. You received an upvote from @blocktrades valued at 82.42 SBD, based on the pending payout at the time the data was extracted.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, reply with the word "stop".

Congratulations @soundlegion, this post is the seventh most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Hero account holder (accounts that hold between 10 and 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Hero account holders during this period was 159 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3236.17. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

There are so many interesting things to note. I read well.

Free my inevitable life, I see through my inevitable eyes,
a meaningful and profound proverb in this music @soundlegion

lyrics good song ,, i like this song you are a great musician @soundlegion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66518.22
ETH 3187.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05