Gravity. Ambient Soundscapes for a Drift Through the Cosmos.

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Heya steemit, I have a new experimental song today. Was working on this last night and I finished it this morning.

It is way different from my other songs. I want to create cinematic soundscapes for movies that don't exist. If anyone would like to use my music for a video or short film or anything, let me know.

This is a song where the tempo slowly decreases, some delayed piano arpeggios drift into the far reaches of the galaxy. Time playing tricks on your perception.

Infinite drift, like Zeno's Arrow the tempo gets slower and slower racing towards the end. The song never ends.


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)



I know sometimes you have to be patient with dsound, if it doesn't work here is the choon link:

Gravity by Soundwaves Photon

Also here's the soundcloud embed:

Gravity

Sort:  

I listened to this and drifted into this dreamlike state of tranquillity, the sounds guiding my conciousness with the flow. I loved the feeling of my mind being cleared for the moments that I focused on this, and since the song ended and I opened my eyes Ive been super calm and peaceful. Thank you for this new expression of your talents, it's really incredible. ♡

Thank you @amymya, glad it got you floating in mind space. Muah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28