SPAWN - VOODOO

in #dsound6 years ago


From our album 'Dance of the Lunatics'.

Lyrics:

It all started a couple of years ago
Roaming around at an innocuous bazaar
The venders were flaunting knickknacks of all kind
The retard I am, not to see what was going on

If only I had known, I would have run away
As far as I could from this heathenical scene
Suddenly I felt a freaky sensation
Next thing I knew I had a dagger in my hand

The love me or die
The hoodoo, the voodoo
Devil’s behes’ is what I suspect
The love me or die
The hoodoo, the voodoo
Possessed by an ancient devils reject

It felt superstitious, almost empowering
So I decided to take it back home
I couldn’t look away, had to keep it in sight
And that is where the disorder began

Visions of long gone, times of destruction
Struck my mind, what did I do wrong?
Harmless it looked like, but harmful after all
Never will my life be the same again


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Real cool vibes and full of fun and energy!

Nice build up and into a phat kewl bouncy energy! Great sounds and vocals! Mint work SPAWN! :D

Great vibes guys and your track was featured on the Clubfungus Radio Show! Peace https://dlive.io/livestream/clubfungus/b1a79319-851a-11e8-b8fa-0242ac110003

Awesome will check it out!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81