Know Your Enemy- SquareSyntax

in #dsound6 years ago


About this time last year, I was touring with a band called Lazy Ass Destroyer. They're a punk hip hop duo from here in Cincinnati. We went down to New Orleans and back and were stuck in a van together for about a week straight. This track was my first collaboration with them and it hits hard as a rock. We only performed this song live one or two times, but the recording on the album is pretty great. I hope you enjoy it!

If you're interested in hearing some more of my music, check out the following links to my pages! Any support is helpful!
Visit Squaresyntax.com for more music.
Listen on spotify: open.spotify.com/artist/7dwUr...
Facebook: facebook.com/squaresyntax
Soundcloud: Soundcloud.com/squaresyntax
Steemit: steemit.com/@squares
DSound: dsound.audio/#/@squares
DTube: d.tube/#!/c/squares



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Thanks man glad you like it!

Sir really amzing

I’m sorry you feel that way. Beauty is in the eye of the beholder.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82