Love Shines Through

in #dsound5 years ago


New music using 19 notes per octave!!!
It's mostly not as weird as you might think ;-)

If you have trouble listening on dsound you can listen on the following platforms:

Choon: https://choon.co/tracks/0esb6bjg4kr/love-shines-through/
Musicoin: https://musicoin.org/embedded-player/0x24ec48599532a1febf0fd1d45a34a3f8a14b6e04

LYRICS
You brighten up my day
Chase the clouds away
When I'm with you
Your love shines through
You brighten up my day
Chase the clouds away
When I'm with you
Your love shines through
Your love shines through

Cold cold rain
Chilly breeze
Heavy fog
Hurricane
Storms may brew
The rain may pour
I don't care
'Cause when I'm with you

You brighten up my day
Chase the clouds away
When I'm with you
Your love shines through
You brighten up my day
Chase the clouds away
When I'm with you
Your love shines through
Your love shines through
And the sky feels blue
Your love shines through

April showers
Thunder clouds
Driving rain
Overcast for hours
Cold cold rain
Chilly breeze
Heavy fog
Hurricane

You brighten up my day
Chase the clouds away
When I'm with you
Your love shines through
You brighten up my day
Chase the clouds away
When I'm with you
Your love shines through
Your love shines through
And the sky feels blue

You brighten up my day
Chase the clouds away
When I'm with you
Your love shines through
You brighten up my day
Chase the clouds away
When I'm with you
Your love shines through
Your love shines through
And the sky feels blue
Love shines through

FOLLOW Stevie Boyes


More about Stevie Boyes:

Stevie Boyes is a electro/acoustic/folk/pop artist, aiming (and occasionally succeeding!) at making catchy popular music, outside the predictable generic structures of current mainstream music. Hes currently working on thedifficult` second album, with may include notes and intervals you have not heard before!

This post was generated for free from


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Congratulations @stevieboyes! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10