Shuffle And Dab - Instrumental by @Sutter

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Shuffle And Dab - Instrumental @Sutter Created in 2017 to showcase for artist consideration.

In the sun rise.
In the night sky.
It's a fantasy.
When I'm dancing.
I'm the cartoon.
Are you with me?
Dance and tell the story.
Dance dance dance dance!

Are you ready, get ready, I'm ready, lets go!
Are you ready, get ready, I'm ready, lets go!

Shuffle and dab go right.
Shuffle and dab go left.
Shuffle and dab go step back.
Shuffle and dab go for all time.

In the water.
On the shore line.
Tell the story.
Time for dancing.
Be the cartoon.
Become the character.
Dance in the fantasy.
Dance dance dance dance!

Are you ready, get ready, I'm ready, lets go!
Are you ready, get ready, I'm ready, lets go!

Shuffle and dab go right.
Shuffle and dab go left.
Shuffle and dab go step back.
Shuffle and dab go for all time.

In a costume.
In my bedroom.
On the stage.
In my game face.
In the spotlight.
I'm a star.
Dance for the audience.
Dance dance dance dance!

Are you ready, get ready, I'm ready, lets go!
Are you ready, get ready, I'm ready, lets go!

Shuffle and dab go right.
Shuffle and dab go left.
Shuffle and dab go step back.
Shuffle and dab go for all time.

Shuffle and dab go right.
Shuffle and dab go left.
Shuffle and dab go step back.
Shuffle and dab go for all time.

Lyrics and instrumental by Christian Thomas Sutter
@Sutter
christiansutter.com
ctsutter.com



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

You got a 100.00% upvote from @bidseption!

This post has received a 100% upvote from @zerotoherobot!

@zerotoherobot strives to climb from the bottom to the top, hence zero to hero. Just send the specified amount on the bot's profile page and receive a 100% upvote.

Current steem power of the bot
67.712 SP

Current specified amount to send
0.004 STEEM/SBD

If you're interested click here.

This post has received a 0.26 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sutter.

i have resteemed more than 7 posts in one shot now for you from your blog page,
thank you for the reminder, i hope you are satisfied, if i made a mistake or i forgot to resteem your posts that is becuase i am a humanbeing a man not a bot and i am in sick-ill heart conditions so i hope this will answer your questions .

thank you for using my service, my aim is not your sbd - my aim is to help and support writers and the fees just to keep me going on

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 8.0%!
Thank you for giving your trust and witness vote to my creator @isnochys!
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

This post has been upvoted by @nanobot with 10.0%!
Thank you for giving your trust and witness vote to my creator @isnochys!
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @nanobot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

This post received a $0.011 (1.89%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @sutter! For more information, check out my profile!

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

You just planted 0.01 tree(s)!


Thanks to @sutter

We have planted already 3782.95 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 22706.72
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86