EXCLUSIVE Original DSound Instrumental Song 10: Cascade

in #dsound6 years ago


Todays original exclusive DSound tune is using some pretty cool effects again! I'm using a really cool guitar effect, called 'Cascade', hope you guys like it! Note: This is my original song that I wrote and recorded, this is only available on DSound! All copyright belongs to me. Enjoy! Here is proof that it is really me playing: steemit.com/dsound/@tanbay/20180430t193722472z-my-first-original-song-exclusively-on-dsound
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Nice effects! Sounds dreamy :) xxx

Thanks my love, that's what I was going for :)

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

great production quality and solid song overall man. diggin your guitar playin. youre a clean player, which is rare to find.

Thanks so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27