EXCLUSIVE Original DSound Instrumental Song 65

in #dsound5 years ago


Note: This is my original song (and yes, that's me in the image as well) that I wrote and recorded with Garageband (the drums are loops, the electric guitar is me), this is only available on DSound! All copyright belongs to me. Enjoy! Here is proof that it is really me playing: steemit.com/dsound/@tanbay/20180430t193722472z-my-first-original-song-exclusively-on-dsound
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Congratulations @tanbay! You have received a personal award!

SteemFest 3 Attendee
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

hi nice.to meet.u

Posted using Partiko Messaging

Great to meet you Jack!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89