My sound for Translator Aplication to DaVinci Witness Project

in #dsound6 years ago


Hello. . . . My name is Wahyudin and here I as @team2dev. I'm 20 years old and I come from Indonesia. Due to the announcement made by DaVinci Team in disqord, I make this post as a proposal to become a **Translator for Indonesian**. Why I will join here? I am interested in this project and I wanna try to help and translate the open source project into my native language, Indonesian. I didn't have much experience yet in translation, but I am a boarding school graduate that requires to speak english. I studied english there for 6 years, this will help me to translate project in english into my native language. I'm also a contibutor on utopian.io, I contibute in Tutorials and development category. And I have not contributed yet in Translation Category Because when I joined utopian, The Translation Category was closed.

> Halo . . . . Nama saya Wahyudin dan di sini sebagai @team2dev. Saya berumur 20 tahun dan berasal dari Indonesia. Berdasarkan pengumuman yang dibuat oleh team DaVinci di disqord, saya membuat postingan ini sebagai proposal untuk menjadi Translator untuk bahasa Indonesia. Kenapa saya ingin bergabung di sini ? Saya tertarik dengan projek ini dan saya ingin mencoba untuk membantu menerjemahkan projek open source ke dalam bahasa ibu saya, Bahasa Indonesia. Saya belum mempunyai banyak pengalaman dalam bidang penerjemahan, akan tetapi saya merupakan seorang lulusan Sekolah Asrama yang mewajibkan berbahasa Inggris. Saya belajar Bahasa Inggris di sana selama 6 tahun, ini mungkin dapat membantu saya dalam menerjemahkan projek dalam Bahasa Inggris ke dalam bahasa ibu saya. Saya juga seorang kontributor di utopian.io, Saya berkontribusi pada kategori tutorials dan development. Dan saya belum pernah berkontribusi pada kategori translations Karena sejak saya bergabung dengan utopian, Kategori Translations ditutup untuk sementara.


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79