Sort:  

Is that you on the beat bro? yooo sick!! modern biggie :D

Thanks!!! My beat. MFDoom on the vocals!

Siccccc who did mix and master?

the computer

All me bruv!!!

Niceee, are you busy these days? I have a lot of ideas for many songs and I can write to basically any beat from 50 bpm to 160 bpm but I don't know how to mix and master, you up for collab? :D

To be honest Im too busy at the moment with different projects (havnt even really eaten in 2 days!! haha!) but I'd love to in the future man!!! There are loads of youtube vids on mixing and mastering if you wanna learn!!! If you already listen to how other people do it, then youre already half way there!!! You got some good stuff going on man!!!!!! RESPECT!!

I understand :) I am sure you will smash the things you need to do :D i will try with videos, thank you my man! It goes both ways, respect!

email delivery for mr termite! lol , ill get a listen to this later when my internet speeds up lad

i keep tryin but dsound just wont work for me at all

OH shit!!!! Thats a sick track!!! Shit!! Guess what beat I just posted for the cypher jam. didnt mean to, it was ready to go. soz man!!! thats 2!!!

its all good man! i did an alternate version for the jam!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63868.85
ETH 3063.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10