'KNOW WHAT I MEAN' [Episode 43] Live on sma discord. 白蚁.

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


'Know What I Mean'.
kwim 2small.png
All rights and respect to artists other than myself that I sample and spin!!

Live every TUES 9-11pm (UTC)
https://discord.gg/wg3QM42

kwim 2.png

Peace and enjoy.

logo33.png



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Yaknawmeen

Posted using Partiko Android

maybe, waar-yaarmin?

My man, if you can, could you play my friend Gutta's single on

You can find it on my blog my dude

only just saw this!! Ill play it next week man!!

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @macchiata.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68