Worldwide Cypher Jam [ ROUND 80 ] "Calling ALL MCs/Singers of Earth!!" 白蚁.

in #dsound5 years ago


YES YES!! We goin' Lo-fi as F**K for this round!!!!!!!

  • Play the beat I have made for you and record your bars/freestyle/lyrics/singing/scratching/epic solo/whatever you got, over it!!
  • Use phones/laptops/cameras/home studio or whatever you want to record it!!! Technology does not matter, just skill!!

For round 80, I call the beat 'Shaman Vs Samurai'. 白蚁 ... rip it, speed it up, slow it down, chop it up as much as ya like!!! Big up the Cypher Jam!! Keep it real!!!!!

Download link: https://termitemusic.bandcamp.com/album/worldwide-cypher-jam-2019

RULES:

  • There are NO rules!!!
  • Post your entries below, or comment with a link to your entry post.
  • 'Best' entry to the cypher gets the SBD from this post!
  • You have until I switch the beat in 2 weeks (Sunday 21st July)!!!

wwcjj.png

Big Up!!!!
THIS IS THE RAW S** T!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Peace and enjoy.

... Lets f**kin' jam!!!!!!!!!

logo34.png

Sort:  


I saw some mystical visions recently that I was able to trace back to a monastery here in Donegal called St Patricks Purgatory! Freaky shit

Dope track man. Willy makes for some stiff competition. I dig this.

Damn bro! You always make me rewrite! I love it bro. real hip-hop

I don't know if I got it on here in time, but here we go:

Ooh, this is fire and I got something worth writing about.

Really enjoyed your last entry bro, was flames

Yeeeeeaah!! cant wait to hear bro!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24