'A Question for the number crunchers' ????? [KWIM55] 白蚁.

in #dsound5 years ago


Whaat!??
Sometimes the numbers just line up!!
A very short post here, but check the numbers I snapped below!!

55s.JPG

I get 22's often, and 11s, sometimes 33, sometimes 44, but never 55!!
WHAT DOES THIS MEAN OR NOT MEAN??
Shine a light down this rabbithole for me!
"Know What I mean"
5555555555
?????

kwim 2small.png

logo35.png

Peace.
白蚁. TERMITE.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Not sure that I don't know if this could be bad. Keep well :)

YO!! @privat!! how you doing bruv!?
... it definately means something good or bad or something, or nothing, or both, or neither!!
either way, we keepin it movin!!

Soo good to see you going still!! I'm never great but feeling ok now and will get something up tomorrow for the jam. Catching Verb T and more in Stockholm tonight woop!

Sick!!!! have a good gig man!!!! That gets me buzzin bout the jam bruv!!!

It was amazing! Didn't mean to brag just impress you with my good taste I guess.. ^^ Enjoyed this cyphers beat btw so thanks a lot!

Big up!! Verb T always puts on a good show!!!

This post has received a 15.1 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73