'Konductor Vs The Octopus' [ a turntable brain ] 白蚁.

in #dsound5 years ago


Where do robots go when they die?
...
What? You don't believe in robot heaven?
Then where do all the calculators go?
白蚁
....

spiral.gif

...
Peace out to my crypto-cru and enjoy.
TERMITE.

logo35.png

https://termitemusic.bandcamp.com/
白蚁



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Congratulations! I just stopped by to say that your post has been selected as a daily Featured Post of my personal curation project! You can find the daily Featured Post HERE.
I upvoted your contribution and I put it on the list because to my mind your post is what I call a quality content!
I am @miti, a manual curator that shall make available all his Steem Power to authors deserving of support. Let's make STEEM great again!
Have a nice day and keep up the good work!

You got a 29.73% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @termitemusic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69