Success With Steemit --- Even with Falling Prices

in #dsound6 years ago


It can hurt when the price of Steemit and other cryptocurrencies are falling. You know what I'm talking about. You look at CoinMarketCap.com and you see the prices are continuing to go down and you see that your posts in Steemit are not doing as well.

Ouch!

Here's an audio that I just put together to share with you some ideas that you can use.Let's look at what steam can do for you even if prices are falling and how you can benefit.

What do you think? Please leave a comment below is i.e. really look forward to hearing from you.

Please share this with your community as there's a lot of people that can benefit from this. They will thank you for sharing it. I look forward to hearing from you in thank you very much for listening today.

All the best,

Terry

Terry Brock, MBA, CSP, CPAE
Member, Professional Speaker Hall of Fame
Certified Speaking Professional

TerryBrock.com
BrockonBlockchain.com
[email protected]
+1-407-363-0505 (Orlando, Florida, USA)

Outrageously cool videos on my YouTube Channel (!)
youtube.com/user/TerryLBrock/videos

Linkedin - MarketerTerryBrock
Facebook - MarketerTerryBrock
Twitter - @TerryBrock
Steemit - @terrybrock


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

How can you do 7 tags? Is that because of posting via dsound?

Yep! It is through dSound as they allow more than natively on Steemit. Yet another good reason to use DSound (love that platform!). Thank you for the comment.

I need your suggestion because i did business multiple times but every time face failures different different reason i.e. govt stop the work and other reason and now facing financial crises so please what should i do because i want to do only business but now i am not in situation to do business.

should i do job?

because before it i am working with Good company and do job approx 8 years.

Please suggest.

Are these the ideas that made you successful ?

Yes, these ideas have helped me and many others. I like to be a student of success and what works. Thank oyu for stopping by @skreza

Student of success? What's that? How can I become one

No problem, i think must success on steemit.

Thank you for the comment. Yes, Steemit has a lot of potential for success. I love this platform more and more.

See somebodies loss is somebodies Gain. When the prices are crashing I think people should buy steem and store for future .This way the community will also grow and when prices will start peaking they can reap profits of it.

I know what you mean. I think Steem is on sale now. That's good. I believe it has a strong future but I'm not a financial advisor and can't make any predictions. However, what I mentioned in the audio will help no matter what happens with the price. Thank you for stopping by, @steemcolor (love that moniker!). Hope you have a great day!

@terrybrock ,Being a new steemian and after listening to your audio I feel like I have got the path that I should follow.I would always remember during by steemit journey that I should always follow the 3C.
And Big thanks for liking my username.😂😂

Thank you for this good audio, what we need is positive energy in these moments, and your work is really great. also with good advises

Thank you, David, you wonderful human being! Your music really inspires and you have a lot of positive energy. Always good to hear from you, my friend.

Good content. Respectfully followed. All cryptocurrency is down and Steem is in the top 50. Its a good bet. Good audio.

You raise some very good points, @wstanley. Yes, Steemit is still strong even if we see fluctuation in the price. Thank you very much for your kind words.

Keep Calm and be patient :)
Crypto will be rise soon ;)
What your opinion about this @terrybrock?

I'm certainly NOT a financial planner or good predictor of the future. I can only speak for me and what I will plan. I think that cryptocurrencies are not going away, at least not all of them. Many will be abandoned and cease to exist. However, those that stick around will be worth studying. I do recommend people study the market and get the reading done that can help them make wise decisions.

Thank you for your comment, @sumn007. Nice to have you visit again.

Thank You so much @terrybrock for your opinion :)

Good inspirational content and advice @terrybrock you have a great voice for this medium.
I've been buying steem all the way through the dip. Get it while it's cheap. :)

Good work Terry

Michael

Sounds like a very good strategy. I predict that you will thank yourself in the future for getting it at such bargain prices today.

Thank you for your kind words. I do love using Steemit with the various supporting platforms like DTube, DSound, Steepshot, DLive and now DLike. They each have a unique benefit and I think it makes the entire platform more enriched because they exist.

Thank you for your comment. Coming from you, those words mean a lot!

Terry

I must say I've only just heard about Dlike from your post. Thank you. It sounds interesting.
I use quite a few of the apps too but haven't used Dsound...yet!

Have you tried Zappl? It's for short posts (240 character?) with an image.

Pretty handy if you are on the move. Low bandwidth is required.

Michael

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72