Theatre Of Delays - Elements

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


This is the 1st Track of my recently released album “The Mirror”.It is the result of experimenting with new sounds and technology in 2017. Cover, Photos and GFX in this post are all created by myself. Enjoy..

Follow Theatre Of Delays:
Musicoin
Choon

check out my previous post:
steemit.com/dsound/@theatreofdelays/20180516t151423550z-theatre-of-delays-electric-souls

And If you want to find out more about Theatre Of Delays check my website, it leads also to my Soundcloud/Spotify/Youtube-Profiles:
www.theatreofdelays.com


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Yeah dude. His stuff it top Notch.

This is rather cool with some great soundscapes and beautiful atmoshere creation. top work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99