Still

in #dsound6 years ago


This is a track from my "SLowly Does It" EP theturtleproject1.bandcamp.com/album/slowly-does-it It is a song about a band I used to play in for many years, it has a special place in my heart because of the memories it prevokes and the subject matter, We lost our singer/guitarist to cancer a few years back and he will always be missed, but we will always have these fantastic memories that we shared. hope you enjoy

If you are a musician who has been hiding under a rock and not heard of steemit.com/@musicvoter
Go check it out, the future looks bright with this one.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Great track , always like your mastering , sweet ! You always have those fantastic memories they can't be taken away :) Class work my friend :)

Nice 'n' Easy does it every time, if you pardon my Frank Sinatrian :) Of ... here ... should I say Nice 'n' Sleazy does it does it does it on every time Stanglesterian? hehe cus .... I still feel the bass after all :)

ha ha cheers sam :))

Really nice song, nice lyrics which capture a moment, very descriptively. Nice imaginative stuff, and really good keys.

you have a great way of creating a scene through your songs, very evocative. Lovely track.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70810.22
ETH 3571.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73