Balls Of Light

in #dsound6 years ago


This is another of my older songs, its about writers block. I wanted it to feel like doodling on a piece of paper, trying to find inspiration so it has a lazy half hearted approach to it. Hope you can relate

If you are a musician who has been hiding under a rock and not heard of steemit.com/@musicvoter
Go check it out, the future looks bright with this one.


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

What an earworm, going to be singing na na na na na naaah na na na all night now :-)

ha ha, my point exactly :))

Another class Track I like the change up and the guitar @2.08 mark :))

Thats my default setting ' lazy &half-hearted' :), love the melody and so hooky as Tim rightly says. Really sweet catchy track.

"Does anyone even listen these days? Truth is they probably prefer to listen to na na na..." XD

This is awesome! I love the insistent beat and kind of listless vocals. And of course the hookinesses ;) Beautiful.

thanks a lot man, love your tunes, thanks for stopping by :)

Mr torutga love this track sir and as it happened with the munsters to you the other day and my track , something came to my mind with this one please watch this is from the 90's hope you enjoy it as much as i enjoyed the musnster comparison :

ha ha, nice one, never even considered the similarity but yeah, you are right :))

Oldie-goldies :)

☮ Silent Zen ~ Indie ~ Music ~ Photo ~ Art ~ Support ☮

Very nice artistic touch my friend!! appreciate your music!

You were chosen for my 🎧 DSound TOP5! 🎧 on Sunday - Thank You!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15