My Dreams

in #dsound6 years ago


Words can't express how excited I am to bring you an exclusive collaboration track today with @nakedverse and myself, this was so much fun to do and we will definitely be doing this again, we hope you enjoy :)

If you are a musician who has been hiding under a rock and not heard of steemit.com/@musicvoter
Go check it out, the future looks bright with this one.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

OMG! Its official Degs is now the Niall Rogers of Steemit :) Your vocals sound so delightful on this, I bet you are stoked at the outcome. This is Wonderful.

ha ha, he's the man, yeah over the moon with it mate, thanks a lot :)

I thought this might be happening ;-) Wow, this is some of the best vocals I've hear from you :-) Music is great and catchy and of course the production is fab. Great job guys!

thanks a lot mate, really enjoyed, yeah pushed my vocals for sure :)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

I am loosing my religion .. you know what i mean :) Woow-wee guys!!! Helluva bright song! Big up!

Well, I can say it's amazing dreams, such a very fine art you produce my friend :)

thanks very much:)

Like melted Galaxy running over my tongue! OK maybe not the best analogy but this is sooooooo smoooooth and soooooo gooooood!!

Congratulations guys, a masterpiece!

ha ha, i love galaxy choc so sounds good to me, glad you like mate, this has awakened me in a way i can't explain, it was a fantastic exercise for my voice and its lifted me back up from the dry ground , really needed this :)

Fantastic! This is what independent music is all about. Not getting a "deal" or making it onto national radio but experiencing joy from the creative process!

exactly, it therapy for the soul :)

ooooh too dope. lovin the vibe of this man. too dope.

thanks a lot man

Wow!!! I love it!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78