In My Element

in #dsound6 years ago


This is from "Chasing Light" theturtleproject1.bandcamp.com/album/chasing-light

If you have trouble listening on dsound you can listen on the following platforms:

Choon: choon.co/tracks/9m48pzq748/in-my-element
Musicoin: musicoin.org/embedded-player/0xba93b9e6ecb20221c29186d0ab02b6af280a5c22

Lyrics -

I smell the salt coming from the sea
I smell the flowers floating on the breeze
I hear the birds singing in the trees
I see the colours in the new born leaves

I'm coming out to play
I'm in my element
I feel so alive
I'm ready to fly

I feel a burn so I shade my eyes
I can't help but smile as the butterflies are

Coming out to play
I'm in my element
I feel so alive
I'm ready to fly
I'm coming out to play
I'm in my element
I feel so alive
I'm ready to fly

I'm ready to fly

I catch a smile on a strangers face
Adrenalin rush kicks in, there's no time to waste

I'm coming out to play
I'm in my element
I feel so alive
I'm ready to fly
I'm coming out to play
I'm in my element
I feel so alive
I'm ready to fly

I'm ready to fly

I'm in my element
I feel so alive

Under a summer sky

FOLLOW The Turtle Project:
musicoin.org/nav/artist/0x3e780ba73d3361cc53b255415f970ecb9e1c495f
steemit.com/@theturtleproject
youtube.com/channel/UCm0xnCk1jyjcQXHwdU0gIhg
theturtleproject1.bandcamp.com/releases
theturtleproject.wixsite.com/theshell
reverbnation.com/theturtleproject
play.spotify.com/artist/062cY7RGKXM9XJyWM1VCXa
soundcloud.com/turtle-project
twitter.com/_TurtleProject
choon.co/artists/theturtleproject

(This post was generated via AtomCollectorRecords.com)


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Time to chill, awesome piece of Art Pete :)

thanks my friend :)

Sums up how I feel today perfectly (Visitors gone, dog's better and working on a Deggsy track) :-)

yay , good times , i been working on a deggsy track today too :) he gets about don't he

Love the feel good factor from this one, I needed a bit of positivity today too =)

Congratulations @theturtleproject! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77