Decay

in #dsound5 years ago


If you have trouble listening on dsound you can listen on the following platforms:

Choon: choon.co/tracks/0vbwe6fxsqv/decay
Musicoin: musicoin.org/embedded-player/0x79e0b17f9df9ff43b678fedb809b90365a2f33da

Ever since I was a kid I have been very much into spooky ghost stories and movies and as I've grown I've also got into
the music that creates these dark atmospheres. I have been working on a lot of these soundscapes, and scores and so on
for the last couple of years now and I'm enjoying it.

I initially released some under a side project called "Spirit Magnet", but I decided the other day to pull them all from
stores and re-release them under The Turtle Project, just makes more sense really,
So as we are nearing the time of Halloween it seemed the perfect time to share them with you all over the next month or
so and I now have the name for the series, "Dark side of the shell" thanks to the preference of @gjart and @skaarl

There were 2 albums that I had released "Paranormal Ambience" was the first then "Halloween - An Alternative Soundtrack"
I'll be posting them in their intended running order.

Anyway I hope you enjoy this other aspect of my musical journey.

PS. BOO :)

FOLLOW The Turtle Project:
musicoin.org/nav/artist/0x3e780ba73d3361cc53b255415f970ecb9e1c495f
steemit.com/@theturtleproject
youtube.com/channel/UCm0xnCk1jyjcQXHwdU0gIhg
theturtleproject1.bandcamp.com/releases
theturtleproject.wixsite.com/theshell
reverbnation.com/theturtleproject
play.spotify.com/artist/062cY7RGKXM9XJyWM1VCXa
soundcloud.com/turtle-project
twitter.com/_TurtleProject
choon.co/artists/theturtleproject

More about The Turtle Project:

The Turtle Project started out as exactly that, a project, a songwriting project that was born from years of being a musician in many bands, doing countless gigs, naturally gathering experience and inspiration until, one day, I stumbled upon the fact that I could actually put those experiences and many others into words. The composing aspect grew from that into what it is today ...

My way of life .

(This post was generated via AtomCollectorRecords.com)


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78