Get a record track3 submission post

in #dsound6 years ago


Here is a piece i recently put together, its kind of an edm/metal fusion, if any lyricist,vocalist or whom ever would like to contribute to this piece you can hit me up on discord (thomasrobertgent#8050)
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Ow dude, If I would play this in the car I would get speeding tickets everywhere hahahaha.

Yeah some vocals would add an extra thing to it, nice crossover!

Thank you so much, that’s a huge compliment! 😊 I actually do have some of my own vocals to go with this track but I wasn’t heaps happy with how they turned out. I might post that version at a later date depending on how this goes.

nice!

for some reason it doesnt find this one in the tag on steemit, but dope :D good thing u pposted in discord this link ;)

Thanks heaps mate! I have some one trying some vocals on it. Looking forward to hearing how it turns out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71