Bombs Away

in #dsound5 years ago


Greetings!

this is a new track ive been working on, this is probably the last track that i will do using those terrible midi guitar samples, i recently lashed out and bought some really authentic sounding virtual instruments which i am super stoked with, and although this track features none of those my future works will hopefully be sounding much better.

thanks for listening.
https://choon.co/tracks/0pysof7qcxy/bombs-away/

Join the Metal Tribe Of Steemit! https://discord.gg/Aqp4Z2X
Be sure to check out releases from the newly Steemian founded Circle Of Death Records!

https://circleofdeathrecords.com/


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Hi there,
I've just upvoted this post
A small contribution from me, to help the steem community to thrive ;)

Why thank you 😊

Hello! I am upvoting service and this post has been found valuable and upvoted. Wish you all the best! :)

Follow @voter01 to get biggest votes in your next posts

This one fell through a timeportal from the 1980's ;)

Haha! I was born in the 80s and I’ve always had a soft spot for those cheesy synth leads.

Another great one dude!!! I loved the flow of this one! Awesome job!!! \m/

Thanks heaps Jen! I had fun with this one.

Awesome mate! you rock! I am sure you will do a great work with your new plugins.

Oh man! Thank you! I can’t wait to share the track I’m currently working on. These new plugins are amazing

He finally put some music online again! YAY!

Haha! I sure did! The next ones gonna be a face melter!

a face melter even!

The suspence is killing me now man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78