Fairytales

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



This is another track i put together some time ago during the early stages of learning mixing and mastering (i still am) i wish i still had the files so i could clean them up. the spoken word is from a live David Icke presentation, he talks about a different version of organised religion that many of us probably haven't heard which i find highly fascinating. i am not religious myself but i have friends from multiple religious backgrounds and i respect these people for who they are regardless of there religious beliefs.
this is quite a long track and it has a bit of a progressive feel to it. the guitars/bass/keys and synth i have done using virtual instruments the drums are also me on my roland electronic kit.
Art work by me using my kids toys

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

I produce, mix and mastering also with cubase 8

Nice. I use mixcraft. This track really could’ve done with more work but i lost all the data and sub tracks when my hard drive crashed, I shoulda backed it all up .... lessons learned I guess.

Thank you very much

Cool sounds man, thats a good one

Cheers! Thanks for listening

Conspiracy Metal should be the new genre we create.

Yeah man! I’ve been toying around with the idea for a little while now. Seems you have also 🤘

Thank you!! Its a labor of love

Nice sound. Steem on boss💪

Thanks , it’s a little rough around the edges but I had fun putting it together

Congratulations @thomasrobertgent, this post is the forth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 6068 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $8817.99. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87