m a r s h m a l l o w | t o p p i n g

in #dsound5 years ago


Hello there!

This morning I had an espresso and I saw these little cute marshmallows laying around here and my mind started working...
Am I allowed to drink espresso with marshmallows even if it is not cool (and not tasty imo) to drink espresso with sugar?

But because I don't really care about proper espresso drinking etiquette and I love to try new things, I combined those two things and:

It was delicious as hell!

Enjoy the music :) This piece is one of the series called "novation circuit only series". More to come!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Cool oder nicht - Hauptsache lecker! Ich mag das, wenn die kleinen Marshmallows so leicht geschmolzen sind..... mmhjammmjamjam

Ohhh jaaaa hmmmm :) ich glaube, ich trinke gleich noch nen kakao mir marshmallows :D

hehehe, as we know we do not like it, if it is not tested! live with all irons friend @tibfox

Yeah - life is like that ^^ real invention is coming from people braking through this mindset :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83