She hates me twice (Sat on the Cat)

in #dsound5 years ago


She arrived as a trainee
And as the song goes, I fell in love too easily
Everyone knows love brings bitterness
So naive

Tried to offer some affection
She gave back rejection
'Cause she was recovering from the same when we met
She needed time to forget, oh yeah
Just didn't know it was to forget me
Silly me

Separation was a good thing
One phone call and nothing more
They say time heals everything
Life was again a bore
So happy

Destiny joined us again after a year or so
Perhaps it was just meant to be
Talked like nothing happened a long time ago
And I fell for her again, yeah
Silly me

It seems that I can't learn from my mistakes
Fucked up my integrity, my self esteem
Once again she said no to me
That'll teach me not to dream, oh yeah

A wet dream that could be really nice
Despite the fact she hates me twice



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Este post recebeu 10.93% de upvote da conta @steemitportugal!
Obrigado por fazeres parte da comunidade @steemitportugal .


Telegram_PT2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29