Tokyo - Tntdabomb (Feat. Breana Marin & Reverb)

in #dsound6 years ago


Producer/beat: Dreamlife Engineer/FX: Tntdabomb SongWriter: Tntdabomb & Reverb Spotify: open.spotify.com/track/0k8GWLhtMJSnfbDiecYWHo

I would
follow this vibe all the way to Tokyo
As long they were the good ones
And I would
Follow this vibe long as it doesn't steer me wrong
Don't leave me aimless aimless
Wandering

Tv's playin, friends wavin
radio's playing in the background with the clique and sound
bottles bangin, police chasin, still slammin the bass in
smell bbq, just out here to chill
smoke by the fire and clouds getting higher
the moon is so lit, it can even hear the kicks
What chu tryna do
I'm tryna keep it lofi without the lo
swimming with these hoes
feel the vibe and i'm feelin alive
all I got is five, the beat just arrive now
this is sactown, the city of trees
got a car full of dank, ya ain't smokin me
Rollin by the southside, on the M.I.C
sac city bitch, you know we got the seeds
just another day, drinkin life away
tryna find my way, every single day

I would
follow this vibe all the way to Tokyo
As long they were the good ones
And I would
Follow this vibe long as it doesn't steer me wrong
Don't leave me aimless aimless
Wandering

Yo yo
i need to find some peace so im breakin down the weed
homie got the swishers and a bottle of hennessy
put in work throughout the week
washing dishes and cutting meat
so when the weekend comes I'll be chillin out leisurely
i brought my friends along to hit the bong and chill with me
bottle after bottle catch me pissin after bottle three
tryna be the model of relaxin what its sposed to be
stress is always chasin so i stay gone just like a ghost ya see
im gettin faded just to fade all of my woes today
Dont really know what im gonna do tomorrow But fuck it its okay
Cuz i know that ima come up with a formula every day to get my way
And i dont give a fuck about nobody hatin on me
Cuz i just really want to stay getting this cheese
dont really give a fuck cuz i stay sucka free
And if you bringin drama stay the fuck away from me
cuz i dont need this shit

I would
follow this vibe all the way to Tokyo
As long they were the good ones
And I would
Follow this vibe long as it doesn't steer me wrong
Don't leave me aimless aimless
Wandering


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

You just planted 0.16 tree(s)!


Thanks to @tntdabomb

We have planted already 3694.53 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 18880.82
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

@tntdabomb you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72