Transmission D-503 by Left Hand of God

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Welcome to the next track in the Hardware Chronicle series. Blockchain Music has been busy curating content for the last month. Curation has become one of my favorite parts of the day, I really enjoy jumping into peoples content and exploring the blockchain. This platform has evolved so many amazing artist and content creators. I love helping and giving back to the platform, I feel it's the best way to use my power. Smart Media Group Discord chat. Join today and meet creative and active steemians.

SMG - discord.gg/U5Ua8Gt

A new discord chat has started for electronic musicians.

Synthesizer and Drum Machine Discord

Synth and Drum - discord.gg/Em8Dj4F


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64111.27
ETH 3065.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00