Transmission X-906 by Left Hand of God

in #dsound6 years ago


Welcome to the next track in my hardware chronicle series. This is a hybrid gaming using both hardware and software.

This jam uses the MK which is played live over a recorded loop on my cell phone.
Blockchain Music has been busy curating content for the last month. Curation has become one of my favorite parts of the day, I really enjoy jumping into peoples content and exploring the blockchain. This platform has evolved so many amazing artist and content creators. I love helping and giving back to the platform, I feel it's the best way to use my power.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Hi. I really think I could use your song when it will fit in my STEEMIX dj set. Can I use your track? Thanks!

I was in NYC, yes my friend. Feel free to use it =)

great post..

Glad you enjoyed it , thank you my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75