Hardware Chronicles : 6/13/18

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Welcome to the next track in the hardware chronicles series.

: Curating the Blockchain :

I've started a Steemit based record label that will focus on electronic music, Nothing But Dirt. This music label already has a website ( nbdrecords.com ) and Discord chat ( discord.gg/TAHsnmn) feel free to jump into the Discord chat today. The focus on Nothing But Dirt curating and promoting Steemit based electronic artist. @toddjsmith1979 is already curating while NBD starts to build up Steem Power, together they will both support blockchain artist. All artist who post under the NBD steemit page will keep all rights to the music and SBD payout related to the post. Steem Power will stay in the NBD account for curation of blockchain artist.

The long term goal is to give a central "brand" for electronic artist of Steemit and solid curating system for electronic musicians on Steemit in the long term. This would allow funds to be saved for artist if they wish to release CD's, records or merchandise.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Todd _ I wanna do something on your label. I'm @iTWaSPuNk but I'm on my alt account here. We've got a lot in common. HTF!? do I direct message ya?

Yes feel free to join discord or send me a message

Love, What you are doing! I'll be looking for a sister label if you'd like to collaborate. I plan to start my own label when I get to L.A. and I also want to be doing one on here. I'm going to be throwing shows out there and doing my best to get as many people to play out there from where ever they might be.

music saves lives.png

Yes, we should talk on discord and keep in touch !

ToGGleSwitch808#4838

HMU whenever, I'm always working on a bunch of stuff but I'll always do my best to respond promptly.
I'm Currently Managing an Entertainment company with my Brother and we are going to be opening a club in L.A. also. Life is getting really exciting atm ^-^

Love, What you are doing! I'll be looking for a sister label if you'd like to collaborate. I plan to start my own label when I get to L.A. and I also want to be doing one on here. I'm going to be throwing shows out there and doing my best to get as many people to play out there from where ever they might be.

music saves lives.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88