Lost Frequencies

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


A early version of a new track for A Distant Love for Life,my latest album which can be found 100% free on Bandcamp : https://toddsmithmusic.bandcamp.com/

A Distant love for Life is currently 6 tracks and I'll be adding new music the next 3 months, keep a eye on the album if you enjoy the music. I started a new track that goes deep into the realm of soundscape and deep atmosphere. Simple drone bass with slow filter changes, sci fi style synths and echoing piano are the starting points of this track. I'll be adding more layers via multi tacking in places I feel it fits. I'll even play with a little voice sampling and keep any good results. I feel this track will make it onto my latest album in some shape or form,enjoy the sounds,


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79