'bass arse' 白蚁 or Fat Man got Swag -Entry to the Worldwide Cypher Jam [ ROUND 41 ]

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


This is my entry to the Worldwide Cypher Jam [ ROUND 41 ] by @termitemusic

Liryx:

There’s a fat man walking down my street
Clean white suit all nice and neat
big wide smile and golden teeth
hand made shoes there on his feet
On his arm a big ol' watch
on his fingers rigs like blocks
Benjamins in money clip
hair so slick it makes you flip
People bugging with their eyes
tongues are wagging tell’n lies
but all he do is walk and smile cause
this dude knows he walks in style

he rolln’ he got swag

I used the foot work of Parov Stelar for todays simple video and layered it over termites track video :)


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Woman you blow my mind! This is fantastic, what did you say you can’t rap ... pshh
You are super rad 🤘✊️

<3 i can't - I do something lol but it ain't rap ;)

Won't play for me

Watch the video the song is on there too <3
@enginewitty d-sound can be moody

no other word for you @tygertyger, keep the spirit and success always, I always support you, good post, i like music.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71