Nostalgia by Segovia/Elbrujo featuring Tyger Tyger

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


This is a remix of @elbrujo's piece Nostalgia for the original go here steemit.com/music/@elbrujo/the-journey-putting-my-feelings-of-nostalgia-in-a-beat-2

hey @d-vine we want a remix of the remix you game ?



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Lyrix :

ask yourself
is this life that you lead all you dreamed it to be
can you reconcile the things you do with your moral legacy

Ask yourself
is this the world you wanted to live in
if it’s not its time for you to rise up from your lethargy

there is no hero coming
its up to you
There is no hero coming
it’s just me and you
there is not hero coming
it’s in our hands
The world changes with every thing we choose to do
So whats the plan

The video was made by using clips of the fifth element
girl dancing came from here
arial from here
the rest was an array of royalty free footage

DISCLAIMER: FAIR USE NOTICE this video may contain copyrighted material. Such material is made available for educational purposes and commentary only. This constitutes a 'fair use' of any such copyrighted material as provided for in Title 17 U.S.C. section 106A-117 of the US Copyright Law.

Sort:  

This is so real! Speaks to where I currently am at. I’m at the point where I refuse to live anything less than the life I believe I deserve. Changes are slow though, so I’m having to learn to be patient with the progress. Thanks for the hard hitter!

<3 i am glad you are doing better love <3 you can do this <3

You took my breath away with this. You did more than I could imagine. I truly love what you have done♥

:) guess what @d-vine is doing a remix of the remix :D i sent her all the files yesterday :D

Oh, my, god, that's even more wonderful. Can't wait to hear what she is going to do with it.

GAIA_INTERVENTION_1_25.png

<3 <3 <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62